• OFFICE OF ACADEMIC RECORDS

    The Office of Academic Records handles student inquiries on a variety of topics. In addition to maintaining academic records for every student, they provide advising services to help you determine and plan the direction of your educational program. The Office of Academic Records will also be important after you graduate, as they distribute official Moody transcripts upon your written request. If you would like to request an additional diploma, they can distribute a diploma upon your written request.

    How do I enroll?

    In order to enroll, students must first apply to one of our programs. Once matriculated into one of our programs, students can log in to the myMoody portal and follow the registration instructions to enroll into courses. If you would like more information or assistance in registration, call us at (312) 329-2087 or e-mail us at academicrecords@moody.edu

    Graduation, course drops/withdrawals and academic monitoring are other functions that either originate or take place in Academic Records.

    Office Staff


    Registrar and Director of Academic Records
    George Mosher george.mosher@moody.edu

    Associate Registrars
    Troy Dueck (MDL) troy.m.dueck@moody.edu
    Kathy Hills (Spokane) kathy.hills@moody.edu
    Bethanne Tremper bethanne.tremper@moody.edu
    Tyrome Turner tyrome.turner@moody.edu

    Academic Advisors 
    Katherine Bragg katherine.bragg@moody.edu
    Melanie Monteclaro melanie.monteclaro@moody.edu
    Julianne VanPeursem julianne.vanpeursem@moody.edu

    Student Advising Specialist - MDL  
    Elise Champanhet elise.champanhet@moody.edu
    Andrea Saul andrea.saul@moody.edu

    Registration and Records Assistants
    Auctavia Cegers auctavia.cegers@moody.edu
    Margaret Creech margaret.creech@moody.edu