Skip navigation

This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.


Meet Moody's Leaders


Mark Jobe

Mark Wagner
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Greg Thornton
Chief Financial Officer

Dwight Perry
Senior Vice President, Provost, and Dean of Education

Janet A. Stiven
Vice President and General Counsel

Roy Patterson
Interim Vice President and Dean of Students

Sam Choy
Chief Marketing Officer

James Elliott
Vice President, Stewardship

Bruce Everhart
Vice President, Donor Development and Channel Strategy

Doug Hastings
Vice President, Moody Radio

Bryan O'Neal
Vice President and Dean, Undergraduate School; Professor of Theology

Winfred O. Neely
Vice President and Dean, Moody Theological Seminary and Graduate School; Professor of Biblical Preaching

Paul Santhouse
Vice President, Moody Publishers

John Sauceda
Chief Information Officer

Heather Shalley
Vice President and Dean of Student Enrollment Services

Debbie Zelinski
Vice President, Human Resources