OFFICE OF ACADEMIC RECORDS

The Office of Academic Records is committed to serving you, our students, and providing timely responses to your academic needs and questions. In addition to maintaining academic records for every student, we provide advising services to help you determine and plan the direction of your educational program. We are committed to blessing others by providing timely, efficient, and Christ-centered service to all future and current students, as well as alumni, faculty, and the institute as a whole.

The Office of Academic Records will also be important after you graduate, as they distribute official Moody transcripts upon your request. If you would like to request an additional diploma, they can distribute a diploma upon your written request.

How do I enroll?

In order to enroll, students must first apply to one of our programs. Once matriculated into one of our programs, students can log in to the myMoody portal and follow the registration instructions to enroll into courses. If you would like more information or assistance in registration, call us at (312) 329-2087 or e-mail us at academicrecords@moody.edu

Graduation, course drops/withdrawals and academic monitoring are other functions that either originate or take place in Academic Records.

Office Staff


Registrar and Director of Academic Records

George Mosher academic.records@moody.edu


Associate Registrars

Troy Dueck (MDL) troy.m.dueck@moody.edu
Kathy Hills (Spokane) kathy.hills@moody.edu
Bethanne Tremper bethanne.tremper@moody.edu
Tyrome Turner tyrome.turner@moody.edu

Advising Staff 
Julie Bialas julie.bialas@moody.edu
Elise Champanhet elise.champanhet@moody.edu
Julianne VanPeursem julianne.vanpeursem@moody.edu

Registration and Records Assistants
Auctavia Cegers auctavia.cegers@moody.edu
David Thompson david.thompson1@moody.edu

Student Advising Specialists - Distance Learning
Jonathan McDaniel MDLAdvising@moody.edu

APPLY

Ready to apply to Moody? Fill out the online application today!

Apply Online IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

REQUEST INFO

Fill out this form to receive more information about Moody's educational programs, schools and campuses. 

Request information IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

VISIT CAMPUS

Schedule a campus visit today and live a day in the life of a Moody student.

Visit Campus IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

Contact Us

More Info

Academic Calendar IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

Academic Catalogs IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

Commencement Website IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

Consumer Information IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

MBI FERPA Policy (pdf)

Transcript Request

Moody Bible Institute ® 2017. All rights reserved.