OFFICE OF ACADEMIC RECORDS

The Office of Academic Records is committed to serving you, our students, and providing timely responses to your academic needs and questions. In addition to maintaining academic records for every student, we provide advising services to help you determine and plan the direction of your educational program. We are committed to blessing others by providing timely, efficient, and Christ-centered service to all future and current students, as well as alumni, faculty, and the institute as a whole.

Transcript and Diploma Requests

The Office of Academic Records will also be important after you graduate, as they distribute official transcripts and diplomas.  To order your official Moody transcript, please set up an account and submit your request through Parchment. If you would like to request an additional diploma, please complete a request for a diploma and submit it to our office.

How do I enroll?

In order to enroll, students must first apply to one of our programs. Once matriculated into one of our programs, students can log in to the myMoody portal and follow the registration instructions to enroll into courses. If you would like more information or assistance in registration, call us at (312) 329-2087 or e-mail us at academicrecords@moody.edu

Graduation, course drops/withdrawals and academic monitoring are other functions that either originate or take place in Academic Records.


Office Staff

Registrar and Director of Academic Records

George Mosher arecords@moody.edu


Associate Registrars

Bethanne Tremper bethanne.tremper@moody.edu
David Thompson david.thompson1@moody.edu
Tyrome Turner tyrome.turner@moody.edu


Advising Staff 

Laura Barbieri laura.barbieri@moody.edu
Elise Champanhet elise.champanhet@moody.edu
Allison Dille allison.dille@moody.edu
Julianne VanPeursem julianne.vanpeursem@moody.edu


Registration and Records Assistant

Auctavia Cegers auctavia.cegers@moody.edu

APPLY ONLINE

Ready to apply to Moody?
Read through the application requirements and fill out the online application today!

Apply Online IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

REQUEST INFO

Learn more about Moody's programs and schools.
Fill out this form to receive information on degrees and majors, student life and discover what makes Moody the gold standard of Bible-based education.

Request information IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

VISIT CAMPUS

Live a day in the life of a Moody student.
Schedule a campus visit and you can visit classes, talk to current students and professors, experience campus life and get answers to your important questions.

Visit Campus IC - Arrow Triangle - Small

Contact Us

© Moody Bible Institute