Skip navigation

This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Academic Records and Registrar

Office of Academic Records

The Office of Academic Records is committed to serving you, our students, and providing timely responses to your academic needs and questions. In addition to maintaining academic records for every student, we provide advising services to help you determine and plan the direction of your educational program. We are committed to blessing others by providing timely, efficient, and Christ-centered service to all future and current students, as well as alumni, faculty, and the institute as a whole.

Transcript and Diploma Requests

The Office of Academic Records will also be important after you graduate, as they distribute official transcripts and diplomas.  To order your official Moody transcript, please set up an account and submit your request through Parchment. If you would like to request an additional diploma, please complete a request for a diploma and submit it to our office.

How do I enroll?

In order to enroll, students must first apply to one of our programs. Once matriculated into one of our programs, students can log in to the myMoody portal and follow the registration instructions to enroll into courses. If you would like more information or assistance in registration, call us at (312) 329-2087 or e-mail us at academicrecords@moody.edu

Graduation, course drops/withdrawals and academic monitoring are other functions that either originate or take place in Academic Records.

Office Staff

REGISTRAR AND DIRECTOR OF ACADEMIC RECORDS

George Mosher george.mosher@moody.edu


ASSOCIATE REGISTRARS

Bethanne Tremper bethanne.tremper@moody.edu
David Thompson david.thompson1@moody.edu
Jeremiah Hill jhill3@moody.edu


ADVISING STAFF

Kyle Tharp (A-E) kyle.tharp@moody.edu
Katie Alrutz (F-K) katie.alrutz@moody.edu
Allison Dille (L-Q) allison.dille@moody.edu
Laura Barbieri (R-Z) laura.barbieri@moody.edu


REGISTRATION AND RECORDS ASSISTANT

Auctavia Cegers auctavia.cegers@moody.edu
George Mosher
george.mosher@moody.edu

ASSOCIATE REGISTRARS
Bethanne Tremper
bethanne.tremper@moody.edu
David Thompson
david.thompson1@moody.edu
Jeremiah Hill
jhill3@moody.edu

ADVISING STAFF
Kyle Tharp (A-E)
kyle.tharp@moody.edu
Katie Alrutz (F-K)
katie.alrutz@moody.edu
Allison Dille (L-Q)
allison.dille@moody.edu
Laura Barbieri (R-Z)
laura.barbieri@moody.edu

REGISTRATION AND RECORDS ASSISTANT
Auctavia Cegers
auctavia.cegers@moody.edu