Skip navigation

Academic Records and Registrar

Office of Academic Records

The Office of Academic Records is committed to serving you, our students, and providing timely responses to your academic needs and questions. In addition to maintaining academic records for every student, we provide advising services to help you determine and plan the direction of your educational program. We are committed to blessing others by providing timely, efficient, and Christ-centered service to all future and current students, as well as alumni, faculty, and the institute as a whole.

Transcript and Diploma Requests


The Office of Academic Records will also be important after you graduate, as they distribute official transcripts and diplomas.  To order your official Moody transcript, please click hereTo request an additional diploma, please click here.

How do I enroll?

In order to enroll, students must first apply to one of our programs. Once matriculated into one of our programs, students can log in to the myMoody portal and follow the registration instructions to enroll into courses. If you would like more information or assistance in registration, call us at (312) 329-4469 or e-mail us at arecords@moody.edu

Graduation, course drops/withdrawals and academic monitoring are other functions that either originate or take place in Academic Records.

Office Staff


George Mosher

Registrar and Director of Academic Records

george.mosher@moody.edu

Bethanne Tremper

Associate Registrar - Academic Support

bethanne.tremper@moody.edu

Jake Madalinski

Associate Registrar - Operations and Enrollment

jacob.madalinski@moody.edu

Nick Wenger

Associate Registrar - Data Systems and Reporting

nick.wenger@moody.edu

John Bartlett

Assistant Director - Academic Advising

john.bartlett@moody.edu

Ariel Fernandez Jr.

Academic Advisor

ariel.fernandez@moody.edu

Joshua Fried

Academic Advisor

joshua.fried@moody.edu